Skip to product information
1 of 8

Plutocracy Planet: s/t LP (emerald w/ black swirl)

Plutocracy Planet: s/t LP (emerald w/ black swirl)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Release date: July 12, 2024 (estimated to ship on or around release)
Limited to 250


Deluxe gatefold packaging

Emerald green vinyl with black swirl

1. Prologue

2. This Very Severity (f. Bob Nanna)

3. But You Said (f. onelinedrawing)

4. A Simple Refrain (f. Matt Pryor & Swamburger)

5. Commence Mutation (f. Carson Pace)

6. Slaughterhouse Soliloquy (f. Swamburger & Drumcorps)

7. War? (f. Rody Walker) [written by Daron Malakian, Serj Tankian, Shavarsh Odadjian, and John Dolmayan; published by DDevil Music, ILoveCoffee, and Sony/ATV Tunes LLC]

8. True Crime (f. Angela Mullenhour)

9. Hours and Hours (Work Harder, Not Smarter) (f. Mark Rose)

10. Dance of the Downtrodden (f. Nils Frykdahl, Carla Kihlstedt & Jørgen Munkeby)

11. Remain Silent (f. Blueprint, Emily Jane White & Bruce Lamont)

12. Epilogue


View full details